THE DEMON WORLD - THE SMOKE THIEVES

THE DEMON WORLD - THE SMOKE THIEVES

Sally Green

Editeur : Puffin Uk

Date de parution : 15/08/2019

EAN : 9780141375410 Nombre de pages : 400 pages

12,90 €

Livraison sous 3 à 8 jours
Achat rapide Ajouter au panier, livraison sous 3 à 8 jours

Résumé

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones. After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau. With the Brigantine army snapping at their heels, Edyon and March become separated from the group, while demon hunter Tash leads Catherine and Ambrose to an unlikely refuge - the hidden tunnels of the demon world itself. They soon find that the tunnels hold their own dangers and, while Tash travels deeper, hoping to learn more about their mysterious inhabitants, Catherine and Ambrose must return to the surface to resume the war. But the world above is in turmoil. King Aloysius's army has captured the Pitorian prince, Tzsayn, and is poised to overrun the whole country. To have any hope of challenging her father's tyranny, Catherine needs to form her own army, but when danger lurks at every turn, how can she tell an ally from an enemy? What Tash discovers in the demon tunnels could change everything, but if the message doesn't reach Catherine in time, the war might already be lost . . .

Du même auteur

Les Voleurs De Fumee

Les Voleurs De Fumee

Sally Green

Date de parution : 2021

Editeur : J'Ai Lu EAN : 9782290176092

11,99 €

Télécharger l'eBook sur ePagine
Les Voleurs De Fumee

Les Voleurs De Fumee

Sally Green

Date de parution : 2021

Editeur : J'Ai Lu EAN : 9782290176108

11,99 €

Télécharger l'eBook sur ePagine
Les voleurs de fumée

Les voleurs de fumée

Sally Green

Date de parution : 2021

Editeur : J'Ai Lu EAN : 9782290179314

16,90 €

Expédition sous 48 heures
Achat rapide Ajouter au panier, Expédition sous 48 heures